Knox Co. Democratic Women Leadership

KCDW Board Members

Rose Cole | Co-President;  Joyce Klein | Co-President;

Penny Rauzi | Co-President;  Bobbie Rawson | Co-President

Sara Schaaf |  Vice President and Membership Chair

Rita Yarman  | Treasurer

Peggy Dunn | Publicity Chair

Susan Kahrl | Elected Democratic City Council Woman

Website: Rose Cole

Contact  Rose Cole |  Email:

Phone: 1.740.398.0028

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>